Skip to content

Opera comes to the iPhone – Its Fast

April 13, 2010

I’ve been messing around with Opera now for the past few hours and the first thing I noticed is that it is in fact FAST.

In fact Operas press release video isn’t much of an exaggeration.

My only issue with Opera thus far (and I’ll admit its kind of a personal issue) is that the browser shows the entire website BUT does it in a way that makes it virtually impossible to read any of the text thus making it difficult to decide what to zoom in on.

Nonetheless, I am beginning to get used to Opera’s style and find myself using Safari less and less as the hours go by.

From → iPhone apps

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

