Skip to content

My new favorite app – Sleepmaker

April 16, 2010

Ever since I got this app I’ve been sleeping like a baby.

The sleepmaker app is for people who have trouble sleeping at night or just want to fall into a deeper state of sleep.

By playing tranquil repetitive sounds at a low volume, the sleepmaker helps hypnotize the mind into sleep… or at least I think thats whats happening.

In any case, this app actually works – at least for me, and I highly recommend it.

From → iPhone apps

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

